Feel free to contact us

  • All
  • Management & Finance
Marcin Schulz

Marcin Schulz

Production Manager

+48 601 951 036

marcin.schulz@necksimp.pl
Konrad Skibinski

Konrad Skibiński

Head of PM & Planning

+48 607 579 061

konrad.skibinski@necksimp.pl
Marta Borowicz

Marta Borowicz

Project Manager

+48 603 085 916

marta.borowicz@necksimp.pl
Malinowski

Andrzej Malinowski

RFQs and Offers

+48 56 663 7664

andrzej.malinowski@necksimp.pl
Ireneusz Sobczynski

Ireneusz Sobczyński

Strategic Purchasing Manager

+48 661 101 242

ireneusz.sobczynski@necksimp.pl
Weronika Webb

Weronika Kucińska

Purchasing and Logistics Specialist

+48 601 820 990

weronika.kucinska@necksimp.pl
Szymon Webb

Szymon Jażdżewski

Quality Manager

+48 607 541 617

szymon.jazdzewski@necksimp.pl
Marcin Zandecki

Marcin Zandecki

Technical Production Preparing Manager

+48 601 264 473

marcin.zandecki@necksimp.pl
Dariusz Siljanczuk

Dariusz Siljanczuk

Managing Director

+48 661 490 513

dariusz.siljanczuk@necksimp.pl
Osipiak

Agnieszka Osipiak

Finance Manager

+48 783 965 139

agnieszka.osipiak@necksimp.pl
Maciej Franciszkowski

Maciej Franciszkowski

Finance Controller

+48 605 240 954

maciej.franciszkowski@necksimp.pl
Aleksandra Romel-Domarecka

Aleksandra Romel-Domarecka

HR & Administration Manager

+48 667 870 880

aleksandra.domarecka@necksimp.pl
Bookkeeping

Bookkeeping

+48 56 663 7667

accounting@necksimp.pl
Invoice

Invoices & payments

+48 56 663 7668

e-faktury@necksimp.pl