Contact

Necks IMP Sp. z o.o.
ul. Na Zapleczu 25, 87-100 Toruń

e-mail: contact@necksimp.pl
RFQs: offers@necksimp.pl
Orders: orders@necksimp.pl

Kalevi Tiihonen

Managing Director
tel. +358 40 5322217
E-mail: kalevi.tiihonen@necks.fi

Dariusz Siljanczuk

Plant Manager
tel. +48 56 663 7669 mobile +48 661 490 513
E-mail: dariusz.siljanczuk@necksimp.pl

Andrzej Łobacz

Production Development Manager
tel. +48 56 663 7660 mobile +48 603 950 582
E-mail: andrzej.lobacz@necksimp.pl

Łukasz Grobelski

Quality Manager
tel. +48 56 663 7662 mobile +48 607 541 617
E-mail: lukasz.grobelski@necksimp.pl

Marcin Schulz

Production Manager
tel. +48 56 663 7674 mobile +48 601 951 036
E-mail: marcin.schulz@necksimp.pl

Konrad Skibiński

Head of PM & Planning
tel. +48 56 663 7678 mobile +48 607 579 061
E-mail: konrad.skibinski@necksimp.pl

Marcin Zandecki

Technical Production Preparing Manager
tel. +48 56 663 7665
E-mail: marcin.zandecki@necksimp.pl

Piotr Łobacz

Purchasing & Stock Manager
tel. +48 56 663 7679
E-mail: piotr.lobacz@necksimp.pl

Dawid Hachaj

Project Manager
tel. +48 56 663 7678 mobile +48 661 101 242
E-mail: dawid.hachaj@necksimp.pl

Andrzej Malinowski

RFQs and Offers
tel. +48 56 663 7664
E-mail: andrzej.malinowski@necksimp.pl

Galvanizing and Assembly Manager

tel. +48 56 663 7676
E-mail: offers@necksimp.pl

Bookkeeping, invoices, payments

tel. +48 56 663 7667 tel. +48 56 663 7668
E-mail: accounting@necksimp.pl, e-faktury@necksimp.pl

Necks
Necks IMP Sp. z o.o.
ul. Na Zapleczu 25
87-100 Toruń, Poland
Office hours: 7.00 – 15.00  

Company registgered under KRS number: 0000279337
REGON: 340310036
NIP: 8792518276

Company starting capital: 1 400 000 PLN
e-mail: contact@necksimp.pl
RFQs: offers@necksimp.pl
Orders: orders@necksimp.pl

Necks Electric AB Tegelbruksvägen 22, 821 43 Bollnäs, Sweden
Necks Electric AB Riddargatan 23, 114 57 Stockholm, Sweden
EB Elektro AS Brøtergata 3, 2000 Lillestrøm, Norway
Necks Electric OY Lamminpääntie 16, 71800 Siilinjärvi, Finland